#### **UBC Awards 2025**

### Primary Intermediate Classical

- 2nd Place Owen Plenk
- 3rd Place Eliza Germeroth
- 4th Place Simeon Sheshatskyi
- 6th Place Glaleanna Kilman
- 8th place Aurelia Nickum
- 10th place Kenna Gearhart

### **Primary Intermediate Contemporary**

- 4th Place Owen Plenk
- 8th Place Laurel Farber
- 9th Place Eliza Germeroth
- 10th Place Simeon Sheshatskyi

#### Junior Intermediate Classical

- 5th Coco Kratzer
- 8th Norah Edgar

### Junior Competitive Classical

- 1st Place Olivia Weimerskirch
- 2nd Lydia Woodward
- 4th Hana Schmidt
- 11th Ruby Wilderman
- 13th Lakin Spohn
- 14th Lillie Belanger
- 15th Emma Livesay

### Junior Competitive Contemporary

• 8th Hana Schmidt

### Senior Intermediate Classical

- 1st Mia Kurtz
- 5th Laura Stanfill

#### Senior Intermediate Contemporary

- 4th Mia Kurtz
- 7th Laura Stanfill

### Senior Competitive Classical

- 2nd Olivia Key
- 10th Sofie Holmes
- 12th Bella Fitzgerald

### Senior Competitive Contemporary

• 14th Miranda Metz

### **Primary Competitive Duo Trio**

• 1st Ghost of Stephen Foster-Hana and Owen

### Junior Competitive Duo Trio

- 3rd Juxtapose Lydia and Joseph
- 4th Pizzicato Lakin and Grace

### Primary Intermediate Ensemble

- 1st Place Barnacle Bill
- 3rd Place Ragtime

## Junior Competitive Ensemble

4th Stars and Stripes

### Senior Competitive Ensemble

- 4th My Future Lies Beyond
- 9th Kaleidoscope

# Joffrey Scholarships

- 25%
  - o Lillie
  - Lakin
- 50%
  - o Bella
- 75%
  - o Sofie

# Joffrey NY

- 50%
  - o Simon

# Royal Winnipeg Boarding Scholarship

Lydia Woodward

# Ballet Hispanico Partial Scholarships

# **Young Dancers**

- Owen Plenk
- Simeon Sheshatskyi
- Ava Delgado

# Regular

Joseph Wallen

# Vitaca Houston

# 50%Scholarship

- Lydia Woodward
- Olivia Weimerskirch

# Texas Ballet Theatre

- Miranda Metz
- Olivia Fry
- Joseph 25%

#### Tulsa

- 100% Tuition
  - o Hana Schmidt
  - Olivia Key

# Rock School Partial Scholarship

- Lakin Spohn
- Lydia Woodward
- Olivia Weimerskirch

# **Outstanding Coaches Classical**

Faculty of Littleton Ballet Academy